Paper Template
Full Paper


Connect with us
Photos of Past Events

Speakers from 100+ Organizations

Authors from 50+ Regions

Join Program Committee

Joining as one of the program committee members in the conferences, you will enjoy the discounted registration fee. If you would like to join us as a Program Committee Member/Reviewer, please send messages together with your CV to the email with subject line (WSCEBE 2018 Program Committee): WSCEBE@IETI.NET

Conference Committees

Conference Committees Chairs

Prof. Dr. Chih-Ming Kao, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan
Prof. Dr. Wen-Pei Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan

International Technical Committees

Prof. Dr. Yuri Ribakov, Ariel University, Ariel, Israel
Prof. Dr. Shih-Heng Tung, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Prof. Dr. Milan Radosavljevic, University of the West of Scotland, UK
Prof. Dr. Luigi Maxmilian Caligiuri, University of Calabria, Italy
Prof. Dr. Li Zhang, Beijing University of Technology, Beijing
Associate Prof. Dr. Kaimin Shih, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. Manoj Khandelwal, Federation University, Australia
Dr. Hugo Filipe Pinheiro Rodrigues, Polytechnic Institute of Leiria, Portugal
Dr. Sheng Guo, Wuhan Institute of Technology, Wuhan
Dr. Jaroslaw Krzywanski, Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa, Poland
Dr. N.S. Magesh, Anna University, India
Dr. Zhen Wan, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing
Dr. Dong Xu, China Guodian Corporation, Beijing
Dr. Lie Yang, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan
Dr. Francesca Pagliara, University of Naples Federico II, Italy